Continuing the Journey

Sorry it has been over a week since my last blog. Things have been moving right along.
I got into Isagenix for real. I started doing the shakes(one for breakfast) and the cleansing(2oz at night). What a differents in my outlook and energy. Also the fact that everyone notices the change in me. Bikram Yoga has helped as well.
First the Nutritional Cleansing, it appears that we store a lot of toxins in our bodies and when you remove them the pounds fall off. Second the shakes supply you with the nutrients that you are not getting from the foods we eat. These nutrients create healthy cells which in turn forms a healthy body. Made sense to me.

About the Bikram Yoga. It is difficult but getting easier. At first I could not even attempt all 26 poses, but now I can. However I can not do them well YET. I had trouble with the breathing but continue to work on it. It is a powerful form of moving meditation and I am enjoying its benefits.

I am not sure if I wrote about my reseach to find a home based business so I can earn money
from anywhere in the world, but I think i found one about that later. When I start making money. Quote for today.”Whatever you can do, or dream you can, begin it. Boldness
has genius, power and magic in it. Begin it now.”
— Johann Wolfgang Von Goethe

Leave a Reply

