Rest Day

I think its important to have a rest day. I started today by sleeping in. I thought I would try and do nothing all day except my yoga. However I ended up mowing the lawn. Not because I had to though it did need it, but because I wanted to. It is hard to do nothing. If you are watching tv your doing something, if you lay in bed reading your doing something. What do you do to do nothing? You ever come back home from a vacation exhausted? Writing this blog is doing something. I am going to try and do nothing for one hour, wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

