Small steps

1.5.12

When in doubt, just take the next small step.

Sometimes it is the smallest things we do that add up to the best things we do. Continuing with the garage theme. Cleaning one area of my life of clutter has let my to look and do away with another and another. It is these small steps that is getting me the results I want. If I were to look at the big mess I would procrastinate and get nothing done. But here I am day five still clean the clutter, one area at a time, to music of course.

Leave a Reply

