No problem

2.11.12

“There is no such thing as a problem without a solution, _only problems for which we do not yet have enough information to know what the solution is. When you have enough information, it is easy to solve a problem.”
— Jose Silva: was a American parapsychologist and author_

This is one of life’s lessons that can come in handy. If you remember that there is always a solution and that there are on problems, you have a better chance of completing the task at hand.

You can either choose to live in the problem or be in the solution. We always have a chose. Staying in the solution means knowing that the answer is there you just need a little more time or information to find it. This attitude will help you find it faster.

One way that I have been practicing is asking for help from my angels. I know what your thinking but it works for me. You see we all have angels or guides or something that if we practice communicating with them we can get results. I call them my angels.

I once videotaped an interview with Doreen Virtue for a show I was doing and she was excited about the guides that surround me. She said “You really should start listening to them. About ten years later another person told me the same thing and explained how to acquire that skill. I practiced it and today I communicate with my spirit guides on a daily bases. So you see every time a solution is needed, I just ask my guides and listen for the answer. The trick is to remember to be grateful for there help. That appreciate that.

Peace

Leave a Reply

