Getting Excited

Three more days till my trip begins. Fly to Maine then take a train back to Florida. 5 weeks and many old friends and family member along the way. I am reminded of the feeling I had when between my sophomore and junior year of college I hitched hiked from Jacksonville to San Diego. Many years have past since then. I hope to blog on this trip and include some pictures as I go along. I am taking both a still and video(small) camera. If I can figure out how to include them in my blog.

Hope to spent a lot of quiet time with myself, read Moby Dick and Leaves of Autumn by Walt Whitman. Feel free to follow along. Peace

Leave a Reply

